Elenco Tutor di Massimo Varini

Tutor-Massimo-Varini

Scopri il tutor più vicino a te:

NORD

Emilia Romagna
Galvani Filippo (Fillo) - Modena - MO -  ideaottica1@gmail.com
Elia Garutti - Mirandola - MO - info@eliagarutti.com
Gianmatteo Gavelli (Giamma) - Rimini - RN - giamma1982@mac.com
Matteo Pieri - Cesena - FC - matteo.pieri@fastwebnet.it
Giovanni Sandrini - Imola BO - sandrini.giovanni@libero.it
Massimiliano "Bonfry" Bonfrisco - Reggio Emilia - maxbonfry@gmail.com
Alessandro Manzotti - Bologna - ajm@quipo.it
Simone Benatti - Moglia - MN (ma al confine con prov. RE e MO) - simone.corsimv@gmail.com
Federico Terenziani - Rovereto - MO (zona Rovereto, Carpi e limitrofe) - fedesambora@hotmail.it
Fabio Garante - Argenta - FE - skoda2606@hotmail.it
Federico Mazzotti - Ravenna - federicomazzotti@alice.it
Christian Zezza - Modena (ma anche zona RE Castellarano, Casalgrande) - info@christianzezza.it
Antonio Tedesco "Teddy" - Reggio Emilia - Mantova - teddyace@live.it
Roberto Andreoli - Carpi - MO - niccodrillo@libero.it
Pietro Coppola - Modena - pietrocoppola77@gmail.com
Tommy (Tommaso) Gregori  - Modena - tommy198418@gmail.com

Trentino A.A.
Novak Roland - Bolzano - BZ - rolandnovak@gmx.net

Lombardia
Sebastiano Giovanni Vecchi - Cassano Magnago - Varese - seba@gufoblu.net
Simone Ferrari - Robecco Pavese - PV - simoferrari@libero.it
Zeli Maurizio - Senago MI - gispale@libero.it
Mario Chiesa - Lonato BS - mario.chiesa1@tin.it
Alberto Gipponi - BS - alberto.gipponi@yahoo.it
Simone Benatti - Moglia - MN - simone.corsimv@gmail.com
Elia Garutti - Sermide - MN - scuola di musica moderna - info@eliagarutti.com
Roberto Colombo - Rovagnate - Lc - zona Lecco, MonzaBrianza, Como - robycolombo.guit@alice.it
Roberto Lotumolo - Milano Est - Segrate - robertolotumolo@msn.com
Federico Terenziani - zona Suzzara MN - fedesambora@hotmail.it
Roberto Andreoli - zona Suzzara MN - niccodrillo@libero.it

Veneto / Friuli V.G.
Brugnolo Andrea - Camposampiero - PD - guitar@ramengo.com
Matteo Debilio - Pordenone - PD - matt2410@libero.it
Andrea Quaglio - Monteforte d'Alpone - VR - andreaquaglio@gmail.com
Carmine Ermes Leone - Chioggia - VE - carmineermes@gmail.com
Stefano Zarantonello  - Valdagno - Vicenza - info@stefanozarantonello.comz.stefano2004@libero.it
Max Baggio - Campoformido - UD - baggio.max@gmail.com
Alessandro Alverà - Verona - VR - styvy82@yahoo.it
Renato Giarolo - S. Bonifacio e limitrofi (VR) - renatogiarolo@libero.it
Riccardo Bertuzzi - Vicenza (VI) - riccardobertuzzi@hotmail.com 
Andrea Favaro - Castagnole di Paese - (TV) - info@andreafavaro.com 
Andrea Ballottari - zona Legnago, Casaleone (VR) - andrea.ballottari@gmail.com

Piemonte
Alessandro Arcidiaco - Ivrea - Piemonte - ale.arcy@yahoo.it
Paolo Tabacchetti - Sant'Ambrogio - TO - paolotabacchetti@yahoo.it

Liguria
Andrea Cocciardo - Genova - Ge - guitarpraxis@supereva.it
Giovanni Gandolfo - Imperia - IM - rock.gio@hotmail.it
Live Music Academy - Sarzana - Fabio Anicas - LMA fabio@livemusicacademy.it

CENTRO

Abruzzo
Giacomo Pasquali - Popoli - PE - giacomo10dp@tiscali.it
Vitale di Virgilio - Lanciano - CH - vitaleguit@yahoo.it

Marche
Alan Francesco Striglio - Corridonia - MC - alangv@alice.it
Gianfilippo Fancello - Fermo (FM) - gianfulmine@libero.it 
Simone Oliva - Romagna - olivasimo@libero.it

Molise
Antonio Santopolo - Campobasso - CB - tonyguitar75@hotmail.it

Toscana
Lorenzo Marra - Poggio a Caiano - PT - lorenzo.marra86@gmail.com
Pietro Guarracino - Firenze - pietro.guarracino@gmail.com
Live Music Academy - Sarzana (Liguria) - Fabio Anicas - LMA fabio@livemusicacademy.it
Niccolò Menichini - Pistoia, Prato, Firenze - nikko@nikkomenichini.com
Maurizio de Giglio - Firenze, Prato - mauriziodegiglio@gmail.com

Umbria
Stefano Giulianelli - Terni - TR - stefanogiulianelli@gmail.com
Cristiano Pioli - Calvi dell'Umbria - Terni TR - piolicristiano@gmail.com

Lazio
ROMA

Matteo Bottini - Roma / Velletri - RM - matteo_bottini@libero.it
Kiwi Music (school) - Roma (Vitinia) - http://www.kiwimusic.it/  - giovanni_mazzei@hotmail.com
Giulio Viola - Roma - RM - violagiulio@hotmail.com
Massimiliano Liburdi - Roma - RM - lmassy@hotmail.it
Vittorio Giannelli - Roma - RM - vittoguitar@yahoo.it
Insieme Per Fare (scuola Onlus) - Roma - http://www.insiemeperfare.it/ipf/stefanotallini.html - stefanotallini@live.it
Martino Cappelli - Roma - martinocappelli@yahoo.it
Valerio Passi - Roma - valerioguit@gmail.com
Claudio Bruno - Roma - Roma - RM - brunoclaudio1@gmail.com 

Lazio - Fuori Roma
Matteo Bottini - Velletri - RM - matteo_bottini@libero.it
Massaro Yuri - Cassino - FR - yuriguitar88@alice.it
Alessandro Maffei - Cellere - VT - ale.mafx@gmail.com
Emanuele Palombo - Esperia / Cassino (FR) - sonnoit2001@yahoo.it
Matteo Bottini - Roma / Velletri - RM - matteo_bottini@libero.it
Stefano Tallini - Roma - Monterotondo - RM - stefanotallini@live.it 
Marco Marra - zona Ardea (Pomezia, Torvaianica, Aprilia) - marco.mrr7@gmail.com

SUD

Basilicata / Puglia

Montesano Raffaele - Vietri di Potenza - PZ  - rafforun@email.it
Fabrizio Frangione - Venosa  PZ - fabriziofrangione@gmail.com
Riccardo Lorusso - Andria - BA - riclor@infinito.it
Gaetano Scarpiello - Foggia - FG - gguitare@libero.it 
Enzo Gianfreda - Brindisi - BR - enzogianfreda@gmail.com 
Mario Lasaracina - Taranto - TA - mariolasaracina@libero.it

Calabria

Danilo Magli - Cosenza - CS - denielsan@yahoo.it
Paolo Nicotra - Palmi - RC - Nutshellpan@gmail.com
Vittorio Lanzo - Martirano Lombardo - CZ - vittoriolanzo@libero.it

Campania
Vito di Costanzo - Forio D'Ischia - NA - dicostan@hotmail.it
Giovanni Ilardo - NA - r.ilardo@tin.it
Roberto May - Napoli - NA - robymay@hotmail.com

Sicilia
Piero Di Stefano - Palermo - quintosol@alice.it

Sardegna
Massimo Satta - Cagliari - maxguitar@tin.it
Giovanni Trapani - San Teodoro, Olbia e Tempo Pausania - giovannitrapani73@gmail.com 
Flavio Secchi - Cagliari - flaviosecchi.musica@gmail.com

ESTERO

Israele

Baranes Uri Benjamin - Israele Sud e Centro - Ofakim, Lehavim, Merhavim, Mabuim, Eshkol - uri.baranes@gmail.com

Condividi:
Loading